NLC, TUC Presidents, Others Listed On Labour Party’s Presidential Advisory Council.

The National President of the Nigeria Labour Congress, Ayuba Wabba and his Trade Union Congress, Festus Osifo, have been listed as members of the newly-released Presidential Advisory Council of the Labour Party.

Apart from the duo, other popular  names on the list include, Professor Pat Utomi, Senator Chris Anyanwu and Seyi Awolowo.

The Council is chaired by Julius Abure while Farouk Ibrahim is the secretary.



Popular posts from this blog

Otti Adds More Names on Transition Committee List, Following Social Media Outcry on Plans To Disfranchise Ukwa-Ngwa People | #NwokeukwuMascot

VIDEO: Mixed reactions as controversial, crossdresser, James Brown s3x tape leaks.

How Abia Acting DNS and Staff of Min of Health was reportedly detained for a day, granted bail of N400k with the strict condition | #NwokeukwuMascot